Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii Review

Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii Review

£58.05

Best deal on: amazon amazon.co.uk
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Diadora Unisex Adults’ Trivex Plus Ii Road Biking Shoes White Size: 40 EU - £58.05
Price history
×
Price history for Diadora Unisex Adults’ Trivex Plus Ii Road Biking Shoes White Size: 40 EU
Latest updates:
  • £58.05 - October 14, 2017
  • £64.33 - October 12, 2017
  • £71.28 - October 10, 2017
  • £83.14 - October 7, 2017
  • £101.92 - October 3, 2017
  • £107.28 - October 2, 2017
  • £118.87 - August 18, 2017
Since: August 18, 2017
  • Highest Price: £118.87 - August 18, 2017
  • Lowest Price: £58.05 - October 14, 2017
0

Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii Review

This is the 2nd pair of Diadora cycling shoes to appear in the reviews but the first time for a Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii Review.  I bet you thought Diadora had been left in the 80’s!  Well they are in the list because they deserve to be.

The shoe we will consider here is Diadora Unisex Trivex Plus.  Maybe this is the first Unisex shoe we are looking it so you can buy his and hers, maybe a pair each.

Features

Does the Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii have any notable features?  To begin with lets take a look at how this cycling shoe has actually been made.  This shoe is made from synthetic material with a closed buckle for security.

The material on this shoe make it ideal for the cyclist with wider feet.  Having taken a close look at all cycling shoes we find that some can be uncomfortable with wide feet so the Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii can be considered some of the best Road Cycling shoes for wide feet.

Is that it for features?  Absolutely not.

Speed

With speed and distance in mind these cycling shoes have been designed with technology to keep your on top performance from start to finish.

Keeping you firmly locked into your shoe so you can put in your best performance with each turn of your pedals you will know that your receiving the power you need.

Material

Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii actually feature Superell-tech Morpho A.M Cage, composite reinforced sole stiffness for road performance with anti stretch fabric and heel support.

Again this material is ideal if your looking for the best road cycling shoe for wide feet.

Who is this shoe for?

Ok we admit this is not the best entry level road cycling shoe and it wont win any prizes for the best road bike shoes for the money.

This cycling shoe can be a great training shoe if not your race day shoe. If you can afford to spend this amount on a cycling shoe for training. Prices at the moment may help in that regard.  

Anyone into real training and tempo or sprinting training then this is a ideal shoe. However if your a weekend warrior then you can also buy this shoe as it is one of the best road cycling shoes for the money.

Final thoughts

Diadora have done well here with Diadora Unisex Adults Trivex Plus Ii for under £100 shoe.  Some may not think so and still believe that this is not the best road cycling shoes for the money.  But if you feel that way it just maybe that your wrong in your thinking.

We believe that this road cycling shoe will be able to be worn during training and then on race day.

The velcro straps with the racket buckle are a great addition.  I would wear this shoe for training maybe not sportive. However you maybe a cyclist with wide feet and just want one pair of comfortable cycling shoes.  If that is true then consider this as one of the best road cycling shoes for wide feet.

If your looking for a comfortable lightweight nice fitting shoe then consider this cycling shoe.  And looking at the current prices you won’t go to far wrong. Not only that, this road cycling shoe is a great looking shoe and I would be proud to wear these shoes out on the road.

8 Total Score
Worth Considering

If your looking for a comfortable lightweight nice fitting shoe then consider this cycling shoe. And looking at the current prices you won’t go to far wrong

Value
8
Comfort
7
Style
9
Quality
8.5
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lightweight
  • Ratchet fastening for security and comfort
CONS
  • Sizing can be difficult
  • Feel a little plastic
  • Soles seem a little to flexi
Add your review
Firm, yet comfortable shoe; they do stand out with their white colour, but, are comfortable and give me support
ByCG - April 20, 2017

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0