Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES REVIEW

Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES REVIEW

£101.91

Best deal on: amazon amazon.co.uk
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES 2017: BLACK/BRIGHT RED 45 - £101.91
Price history
×
Price history for Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES 2017: BLACK/BRIGHT RED 45
Latest updates:
  • £101.91 - September 19, 2017
  • £102.42 - September 10, 2017
  • £99.41 - August 27, 2017
  • £101.10 - August 18, 2017
  • £101.76 - August 14, 2017
  • £101.98 - August 12, 2017
  • £102.42 - July 24, 2017
  • £114.13 - July 22, 2017
Since: June 6, 2017
  • Highest Price: £114.13 - July 22, 2017
  • Lowest Price: £99.41 - August 27, 2017
0

Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES REVIEW

Giro have been supplying lightweight helmets and cycling shoes to the industry since 1985. So you could say they know a thing or two about cycling, so we decided to do a Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES REVIEW.

The Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOE is a classic cycling shoe style.  A shoe of quality that will look good when out on the road during those long summer rides.

Features

To begin with, The Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES combines a supple bonded and welded mesh upper with an impressively stiff DuPont™Zytel® sole.

No more over heating

The welded and bonded upper results in fewer seams for reduced hot spots and improved comfort.  Quality indeed.

Weight of Cycling Shoe

The shoe only weighs 275g an benefits from N-1 Ratcheting Buckle Closure Offset Mid Strap.  You also benefit from A supportive, anti-microbial EVA footbed optimize comfort while reducing odour.

Performance

One noticeable feature from Giro with the Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES is built on the same last as our highest-performance shoes, so you get the same amazing fit that has made Giro the fastest-growing brand of cycling shoes.  You really are paying for quality.

Who is this shoe for?

The serious roadie.  You could wear them on your short rides or whenever you get out but they would be wasted.

However we feel that the Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES may just be one of the best road cycling shoes for the money.

Power

Road racing cycling shoes are designed without compromise to provide optimum power transfer between your foot and the pedal, a good quality road cycling shoe is a wise investment for performance and weight saving and is often overlooked.

Thats why if your serious I would recommend the Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOE.

Quality is seen throughout this road cycling shoe design.

Final Thoughts

To begin with as we mentioned Giro have a history in cycling products so its no surprise to see them in our reviews road cycling shoes from Giro.

Some road cycling shoes are cheap.  Some are not, when looking for road cycling shoes on Amazon you may be thinking of a more budget road cycling shoe.

You may want to upgrade your cycling shoes but can’t afford the price of some of the shoes on the market. The Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOE is stylish comfortable lightweight and durable.

Long happy comfortable rides ahead for you when your wearing this Giro APECKX II HV ROAD CYCLING SHOES.

9 Total Score
Excellent

This cycling shoe is stylish comfortable lightweight and durable

Value
8
Comfort
8
Style
8.5
Quality
8.5
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good Fit
  • Adjustable
CONS
  • Limited Colour Choices
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Tags:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0